Click the create button to create a new note. After this, speech recognition will automatically start by default. You can disable this behavior in the app settings. Once deleted, notes are moved to the Trash, where they can be restored or deleted permanently. In the settings you can select the recognition language, font size and more.
You can use either standard Google speech recognition or the experimental continuous speech recognition feature. You can select the recognition mode in the app settings.
In the premium version, you can create an unlimited number of notes (the free version has a limit of 50 notes). It also has a backup/restore function and no ads.
You can find more information about purchases and subscriptions using the following link:
You can find detailed information using the following link: