How to use
Press the microphone button to start voice input. After voice recognition, the text will be displayed in the input field. You can undo or redo text actions using the arrows in the bottom menu. To share the text, click on the paper airplane icon in the lower right corner. In the side menu, you can create and delete documents. These are your tabs, in which you can save the text in order, for example, to share it in the future. Clicking on the gear icon will open the settings, where you can select the recognition language, font size, and more. Text in the app is saved automatically.
You can use either standard Google speech recognition or the experimental continuous speech recognition feature. To select the recognition mode, long press the microphone button. You can also change it in the app settings.
Deletion of documents
In the side menu, you can create and delete documents. Before deletion, a deletion confirmation window will appear. If you confirm the deletion, the document will be deleted and a message will appear with a button to cancel the deletion of the document. If you do not undo the deletion, the document will be permanently deleted and cannot be restored.
Clicking on the three dots in the lower left corner will open a menu with the option to clear the text. Clicking this option will delete the text in the current document. After that, a message will appear with a button to cancel the deletion of the text. Also, this delete action will be recorded in the history of text changes (saving history must be enabled in the settings). Thus, you can restore the text by clicking on the undo arrow.
In the premium version, you can create an unlimited number of documents (the free version has a limit of 10 documents). It also has an import/export function and no ads.
You can find more information about purchases and subscriptions here.
You can find more information about voice recognition here.